Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 day ago
Jun 18 Fri
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 hours ago
Jun 19 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 21 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Community Room 4 days away
Jun 23 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Community Room 5 days away
Jun 24 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode In Person @ Edgecombe County Coop Extension or Virtual - 12-18YRS 5 days away
Jun 24 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode FREE WRITTEN & DRIVING TEST 1 week away
Jun 26 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Community Room - 104 Lancaster Ave Community Room - 104 Lancaster Ave Bertie County Center 1 week away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Community 2 weeks away
Jun 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode FREE WRITTEN & DRIVING TEST 2 weeks away
Jul 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 3 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Roanoke Cashie River Center, West Water Street - 9-13 YRS Roanoke Cashie River Center, West Water Street - 9-13 YRS Bertie County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 104 DUNDEE ST - OLD BUILDING 104 DUNDEE ST - OLD BUILDING Bertie County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 8 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Safe Plates for Food Managers

Safe Plates for Food Managers

The N.C. Cooperative Extension, Bertie County Center is offering a Virtual Certified Food Protection Manager Course. This safety training …