Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Upcoming Events
Bertie County Center

{"20225":7,"20226":4,"20227":4,"20229":1,"202211":3,"202212":3,"query":""}
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Large Shared Conference Room 2 weeks ago
May 4 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
May 6 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Large Shared Conference Room 1 week ago
May 9 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Large Shared Conference Room 1 week ago
May 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days ago
May 16 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode SHARED CONFERENCE ROOM 6 days away
May 25 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
May 30 Mon

Events Nearby my_location

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 730 N. Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932 730 N. Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932 Bertie County Center 6 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 25 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 128 E. Water Street, Plymouth, NC 27962 128 E. Water Street, Plymouth, NC 27962 Bertie County Center 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 26 Thu
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 2 weeks away
Jun 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 128 E. Water Street, Plymouth, NC 27962 128 E. Water Street, Plymouth, NC 27962 Bertie County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 6 Mon
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jun 14 Tue
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jun 14 Tue
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 2 months away
Jul 7 Thu
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 12 Tue
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 12 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 730 North Granville Street, Edenton, NC 27932 730 North Granville Street, Edenton, NC 27932 Bertie County Center 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 18 Mon
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 3 months away
Aug 4 Thu
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Aug 9 Tue
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Aug 9 Tue
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 3 months away
Sep 1 Thu
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Sep 13 Tue